Saving Outgoing Messages in Sent Folder

You can set up Web Messaging to save (or not save) a copy of each outgoing message in your "Sent" folder.

  1. Select Edit My Preferences under Personal Account Options.

  2. On the Edit Preferences page, locate Save copy of outgoing mail in Sent folder and select Yes.

To not save a copy of outgoing messages:

  1. Select Edit My Preferences under Personal Account Options.

  2. On the Edit Preferences page, locate Save copy of outgoing mail in Sent folder and select No.

  3. Click the Save button.

Note: If you have renamed the Sent folder, the Edit Preferences page will display the new name. For example, if you renamed the folder to "Mailed", the Edit preferences page would display "Save copy of outgoing mail in "Mailed" folder".